Awakened But Isolated: Are You Alone In Your Truth?

Deus Nexus

lonely_path

ByDavid Nova|Deus Nexus

I received an email from a reader who felt very isolated in her awakening, asking how to live in the Light, surrounded by people who see little value in her spirituality or her truth.

Now, I’m not going to claim I can give advice in every situation, but as I was typing I felt inspired myself by what I was writing.

After replying, I realized my response might be of service to other readers.  Many spiritually awakened people struggle with this very question, myself included.  So I asker her permission to share her question and my answer, which I have rewritten into this post. While there are no easy answers, these words may help comfort and inspire.

Many spiritual people tend to be rather introverted and thus already isolated by default. Many of us are “in the closet” spiritually speaking. We may be reluctant…

View original post 1,043 more words

Leave a Reply

